A page that evaluates customers who boarded a trip only immediately after the trip is completed is now available for the previous day's trip count on the trip history page.
Customers who have received negative reviews will be warned and restricted from using Tada after review if negative reviews accumulate, and customers who have received positive reviews are considering providing coupons so that they can use Tada longer and more frequently.
We expect that the partner will be able to focus more on driving through 'two-way evaluation' where the customer evaluates the customer as well, rather than the customer unilaterally evaluating the partner.
How to use the app
- After going to work, click on the three lines in the upper left corner → Click on driving history → Click on the [Leave a customer review] button between driving history, driving fares, and reporting difficult-to-enter alleys
(Only if you give an unsatisfactory evaluation, the detailed tag and the field where you can write it yourself are confirmed.)
Please pay attention/check!
- If you click [Never see this customer again] after evaluating your dissatisfaction, indiscriminate use can reduce the possibility of dispatching, and once set, blocking dispatch with that customer cannot be stopped even through the customer center, so please choose carefully to ensure smooth call circulation!
- To complete the evaluation properly, you must complete the evaluation details and click the ‘Complete Evaluation’ button.
- The evaluation left by the partner to the customer can be viewed at any time within the driving history.
Would you like to check how to use the app in more detail?
1. Driving history page → Select the date you want to evaluate (Evaluation is possible up to the number of trips completed the previous day) → Click the 'Leave a customer evaluation' button within the trip you want to evaluate
2. Evaluation page → Select whether the customer was satisfied or dissatisfied → If the customer selected that the customer was satisfied, submit the evaluation immediately → If the customer selected that the customer was dissatisfied, the detailed evaluation page is displayed.
3. If you select dissatisfaction, detailed evaluation page → select tag (required)
(If you wish to describe the unsatisfactory part in more detail, you can do so in the ‘Add content’ window.)
4. If you select dissatisfaction, you can click on the detailed evaluation page → select a tag (required) → do not meet this customer again (optional)
Through the'Never see this customer again' button, , partners can directly block dispatching with customers who make them feel uncomfortable.